Dark Trinity
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

By: Jusfat | Snow Melees

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

application - [DT]brandon

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
[DT]brandon

application - [DT]brandon Empty
PostSubject: application - [DT]brandon   application - [DT]brandon EmptyWed Nov 03, 2010 4:10 am

Tell Us a little about yourself (Rs or Rl) and feel free to link us to your intro on our forums: well, my name is brandon, i live in the eastern side of the united states... i have been playing runescape for three years now.. i am 17 years old, i'm on a varsity basketball team for my highschool, and have a scholarship to kentucky already, which i don't know if i will accept yet. i'm very good at leading clans, pking, calling pushes, calling piles, and just an all around exellent multi pker.

User name:Lil Liil iLL
ING Stats: range:82 str:82 hp:75 mage:55 def:40 atk:60 pray:45

Combat level: 80

Have you read and understood the rules and agreements? yes

"1 item?" hell no

Do you pray in 1 on 1 fights? Yes, only if the other person prays first, or they safe and have a phoenix necklace on.

County and time zone: eastern

F2P or P2P? Both

Do you have anything against other members? some of them, because when they bs you.. they say you bsed them when you didn't.. and i have never bsed someone on purpose in my runescape history.

Will you attend pk trips? Of course

Trips can last a while do you have enough return sets? yes, i do.
Teleport in 1 on 1 fights? hell no..fight till death..

Tell Us A Little more About YOU as a PK'er: (What you like to do etc) I like to multi, go on trips, wars, and help lead clans.

How long have you known DT for and who told you about it? actually, i found out from someone spamming, and i have known them for about a month.

-Thanks I hope ya Accept this Apply Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Jusfat
Admin
Jusfat

application - [DT]brandon Empty